Weltweite Büros

Delta Controls hat eine globale Präsenz mit Vertriebsbüros in zwölf Ländern auf sechs Kontinenten, aber wir haben noch mehr Systempartner und Distributoren.

US East


John Mitro
Business Development Manager
jmitro@deltacontrols.com
724-776-4243

US West


Scott Hoffmann
Business Development Manager
shoffmann@deltacontrols.com
303-748-6602

US Florida


Henry Petersen
Business Development Manager
hpetersen@deltacontrols.com
954-661-7358

Africa


Abdul Rahman Al Hur
Business Development Manager
arhalhur@deltacontrols.com
+962 (79) 9858900

Asia Pacific


Dean Gibson
Business Development Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Australia/NZ


Dean Gibson
Business Development Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Brazil


Flavio Magtaz
Managing Director – Delta Brazil Regional Office
fmagtaz@deltacontrols.com.br
+55 (11) 3667-2227

Toronto Branch Office

Delta Controls Inc.
Kevin Crosgrey
Branch Manager - Delta Toronto
Branch Office
kcrosgrey@deltacontrols.com
+1 647.789.2610

Canada

Jamie Ferdon
Business Development Manager
jferdon@deltacontrols.com
+1 604 . 575 . 5917

Canada

Jamie Ferdon
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jferdon@deltacontrols.com
+1 604 . 575 . 5917

Toronto Branch Office

Delta Controls Inc.
Kevin Crosgrey
Branch Manager - Delta Toronto
Branch Office
kcrosgrey@deltacontrols.com
+1 647.789.2610

Benelux/Scandinavia


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com

China


Douglas Chan
Business Development Manager
dchan@deltacontrols.com
86-10-59798223

Israel


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com
+ 44(0)7894 094 924

Middle East


Abdul Rahman Al Hur
Business Development Manager
arhalhur@deltacontrols.com
+962 (79) 9858900

South Asia


Dean Gibson
Business Development Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

South/Latin America


Henry Petersen
Business Development Manager
hpetersen@deltacontrols.com

UK/Ireland/N.Europe


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com
+ 44(0)7894 094 924

Poland


Andrzej Kolodynski
Managing Director – Delta Poland Regional Office
akolodynski@deltacontrols.pl
01148 12 6260220

Italy

Delta Controls Italy S.R.L.
Antonio Catalano
Sales & Marketing Manager – Delta Italy Regional Office
acatalano@deltacontrols.it
+39 (010) 584516

Germany

Delta Controls Germany Ltd.
Dusko Lukanic-Simpson
Managing Director – Delta Germany Regional Office
dlukanic@deltacontrols.de
+49 (711) 22007990

Russia

ZAO Delta Controls
Mikhail Trifonov
Managing Director – Delta Russia Regional Office
mtrifonov@deltacontrols.ru
+7 (495) 988-80-28